Header image for the page 'Registered Candidates'

Registered Candidates

List of Certified Candidates – 2018 Town of Arnprior Municipal Election 

Candidate Phone Email Date Filed
Mayor
 Walter Stack  613-623-2813  walter.stack@yahoo.ca  May 8, 2018
Gabriel Flowers 613-299-0304  flowersgabriel6@gmail.com  June 21, 2018
County Councillor

(Acclaimed)

Dan Lynch 613-623-0146 daniellynch@sympatico.ca May 1, 2018
Councillor
Ted Strike 613-623-5651 tstrike@sympatico.ca May 1, 2018
Frank Dugal 613-623-1131 dugal.frank@sympatico.ca May 23, 2018
Tom Burnette 613-623-5630 dtburnette@bell.net May 25, 2018
Glenn Miller 613-875-3355 djglennmiller@gmail.com  June 1, 2018
Chris Toner 613-913-9571 toners@sympatico.ca July 20, 2018
Geoffrey White 613-299-7446 geoff@ncf.ca July 23, 2018
Andrew Fogarasi 613-623-2359 foog.inc@gmail.com July 23, 2018
Danny Martin 613-623-1856 danielmartin629@msn.com July 25, 2018
Lynn Grinstead 613-623-3346 lgrinstead@sympatico.ca July 27,2018
Lisa McGee 613-322-0271 lisamcgee@gmail.com July 27, 2018
Marc Bissonnette 613-622-7673 marc@canadianisp.ca July 27, 2018
Trustee, Renfrew County District School Board

(Acclaimed)

 Nic Edge  613-601-9705  naedge@lakeheadu.ca  July 25, 2018
     Trustee, Renfrew County Catholic District School Board

(Acclaimed)

 Andy Bray  613-623-6632  andrewbray@sympatico.ca  May 4, 2018
     Conseiller (ère), des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario

(Acclaimed)

 Colette Stitt  colette.stitt@gmail.com  May 24, 2018
Conseiller (ère), Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est

(Acclaimed)

 Robert Lemelin  613-687-0318  monbob@nrtco.net  June 15, 2018