Header image for the page 'Contact Us'

Contact Us

Mailing Address:​ 105 Elgin St. West
Arnprior, ON K7S 0A8
Phone:613-623-4231 |​ Fax: 613-623-8091
Contact Us
Mailing Address: 105 Elgin St. West
Arnprior, ON K7S 0A8
Phone: 613-623-4231 | Fax: 613-623-8091
Mailing Address:
105 Elgin St. West Arnprior,
ON K7S 0A8
Phone: 613-623-4231
Fax: 613-623-8091

 

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Contact Options for After Hours Public Works Emergencies:

Public Works After Hours Emergency Pager
Pager: 613-751-6764
Please enter your phone number at the tone and your call will be returned.

 

 

We’d love to hear from you
*Mandatory Fields
*Mandatory Fields

Contact Directory

Town Hall
      Office Number   Email address  
  Chief Administrative Officer  
  Michael Wildman
CAO
  613-623-4231, Ext 1816   mwildman@arnprior.ca  
  Community Services Branch  
  Jacques Benoit
Chief Building Official/Inspector
  613-623-4231, Ext 1828   jbenoit@arnprior.ca  
  Robin Paquette
Planner
  613-623-4231, Ext 1827   rpaquette@arnprior.ca  
  Lindsay Wilson
Marketing and Economic Development Officer
  613-623-4231, Ext 1829   lwilson@arnprior.ca  
  Client Services Department  
  Lisa Branje
Accounts Clerk
  613-623-4231, Ext 1825   lbranje@arnprior.ca  
  Tawni Davis
Client Services Administrative Assistant
  613-623-4231 Ext. 1819   tdavis@arnprior.ca  
  Laura Garbuio
Human Resources Officer
  613-623-4231 ext.1821   lgarbuio@arnprior.ca  
  John Harnick
Human Resources Clerk
  613-623-4231, Ext. 1821   jharnick@arnprior.ca  
  Cassidy Marshall
Finance Officer (Payroll & Special Projects)
  613-623-4231 ext. 1826   cmarshall@arnprior.ca  
  Renee Mask
Manager of Finance & Support Services/ Deputy Treasurer
  613-623-4231 Ext.1822   rmask@arnprior.ca  
  Jennifer Morawiec
General Manager, Client Services/Treasurer
  613-623-4231 ext. 1820   jmorawiec@arnprior.ca  
  Municipal Law Enforcement Services (By-Law)   613-809-7048   bylaw.mles@gmail.com  
  Brenda Murdoch
Cashier/Receptionist
  613-623-4231, Ext 1823   bmurdoch@arnprior.ca  
  Maureen Spratt
Town Clerk
  613-623-4231, Ext 1817   mspratt@arnprior.ca  
  Ken Terry
IT Support Coordinator
  613-623-4231, Ext. 1839   kterry@arnprior.ca  
  Karen Tourangeau
Finance Specialist – Taxation and Accounts Payable
  613-623-4231, Ext 1824   ktourangeau@arnprior.ca  
  Kaila Zamojski
Deputy Clerk/ Strategic Support to the CAO
  613-623-4231, Ext. 1818   kzamojski@arnprior.ca  
  Operations Department  
  Gordon Gillespie
Engineering Officer, Facilities & Civil
  613-623-4231 x. 1843   ggillespie@arnprior.ca  
  Deanna Nicholson
Environmental Engineering Officer
  613-623-4231, Ext 1832   dnicholson@arnprior.ca  
  John Steckly
General Manager, Operations
  613-623-4231, Ext 1831   jsteckly@arnprior.ca  
  Ryan Wall
Engineering Officer, Civil
  613 623-4231, Ext. 1838   rwall@arnprior.ca  
      Office Number
Email address
 
  Chief Administrative Officer  
  Michael Wildman
CAO
  613-623-4231, Ext 1816
mwildman@arnprior.ca
 
  Community Services Branch  
  Jacques Benoit
Chief Building Official/Inspector
  613-623-4231, Ext 1828
jbenoit@arnprior.ca
 
  Robin Paquette
Planner
  613-623-4231, Ext 1827
rpaquette@arnprior.ca
 
  Lindsay Wilson
Marketing and Economic Development Officer
  613-623-4231, Ext 1829
lwilson@arnprior.ca
 
  Client Services Department  
  Lisa Branje
Accounts Clerk
  613-623-4231, Ext 1825
lbranje@arnprior.ca
 
  Tawni Davis
Client Services Administrative Assistant
  613-623-4231 Ext. 1819
tdavis@arnprior.ca
 
  Laura Garbuio
Human Resources Officer
  613-623-4231 ext.1821
lgarbuio@arnprior.ca
 
  John Harnick
Human Resources Clerk
  613-623-4231, Ext. 1821
jharnick@arnprior.ca
 
  Cassidy Marshall
Finance Officer (Payroll & Special Projects)
  613-623-4231 ext. 1826
cmarshall@arnprior.ca
 
  Renee Mask
Manager of Finance & Support Services/ Deputy Treasurer
  613-623-4231 Ext.1822
rmask@arnprior.ca
 
  Jennifer Morawiec
General Manager, Client Services/Treasurer
  613-623-4231 ext. 1820
jmorawiec@arnprior.ca
 
  Municipal Law Enforcement Services (By-Law)   613-809-7048
bylaw.mles@gmail.com
 
  Brenda Murdoch
Cashier/Receptionist
  613-623-4231, Ext 1823
bmurdoch@arnprior.ca
 
  Maureen Spratt
Town Clerk
  613-623-4231, Ext 1817
mspratt@arnprior.ca
 
  Ken Terry
IT Support Coordinator
  613-623-4231, Ext. 1839
kterry@arnprior.ca
 
  Karen Tourangeau
Finance Specialist – Taxation and Accounts Payable
  613-623-4231, Ext 1824
ktourangeau@arnprior.ca
 
  Kaila Zamojski
Deputy Clerk/ Strategic Support to the CAO
  613-623-4231, Ext. 1818
kzamojski@arnprior.ca
 
  Operations Department  
  Gordon Gillespie
Engineering Officer, Facilities & Civil
  613-623-4231 x. 1843
ggillespie@arnprior.ca
 
  Deanna Nicholson
Environmental Engineering Officer
  613-623-4231, Ext 1832
dnicholson@arnprior.ca
 
  John Steckly
General Manager, Operations
  613-623-4231, Ext 1831
jsteckly@arnprior.ca
 
  Ryan Wall
Engineering Officer, Civil
  613 623-4231, Ext. 1838
rwall@arnprior.ca
 
  Chief Administrative Officer  
  Michael Wildman
CAO
613-623-4231, Ext 1816
mwildman@arnprior.ca
 
  Community Services Branch  
  Jacques Benoit
Chief Building Official/Inspector
613-623-4231, Ext 1828
jbenoit@arnprior.ca
 
  Robin Paquette
Planner
613-623-4231, Ext 1827
rpaquette@arnprior.ca
 
  Lindsay Wilson
Marketing and Economic Development Officer
613-623-4231, Ext 1829
lwilson@arnprior.ca
 
  Client Services Department  
  Lisa Branje
Accounts Clerk
613-623-4231, Ext 1825
lbranje@arnprior.ca
 
  Tawni Davis
Client Services Administrative Assistant
613-623-4231 Ext. 1819
tdavis@arnprior.ca
 
  Laura Garbuio
Human Resources Officer
613-623-4231 ext.1821
lgarbuio@arnprior.ca
 
  John Harnick
Human Resources Clerk
613-623-4231, Ext. 1821
jharnick@arnprior.ca
 
  Cassidy Marshall
Finance Officer (Payroll & Special Projects)
613-623-4231 ext. 1826
cmarshall@arnprior.ca
 
  Renee Mask
Manager of Finance & Support Services/ Deputy Treasurer
613-623-4231 Ext.1822
rmask@arnprior.ca
 
  Jennifer Morawiec
General Manager, Client Services/Treasurer
613-623-4231 ext. 1820
jmorawiec@arnprior.ca
 
  Municipal Law Enforcement Services (By-Law)
613-809-7048
bylaw.mles@gmail.com
 
  Brenda Murdoch
Cashier/Receptionist
613-623-4231, Ext 1823
bmurdoch@arnprior.ca
 
  Maureen Spratt
Town Clerk
613-623-4231, Ext 1817
mspratt@arnprior.ca
 
  Ken Terry
IT Support Coordinator
613-623-4231, Ext. 1839
kterry@arnprior.ca
 
  Karen Tourangeau
Finance Specialist – Taxation and Accounts Payable
613-623-4231, Ext 1824
ktourangeau@arnprior.ca
 
  Kaila Zamojski
Deputy Clerk/ Strategic Support to the CAO
613-623-4231, Ext. 1818
kzamojski@arnprior.ca
 
  Operations Department  
  Gordon Gillespie
Engineering Officer, Facilities & Civil
613-623-4231 x. 1843
ggillespie@arnprior.ca
 
  Deanna Nicholson
Environmental Engineering Officer
613-623-4231, Ext 1832
dnicholson@arnprior.ca
 
  John Steckly
General Manager, Operations
613-623-4231, Ext 1831
jsteckly@arnprior.ca
 
  Ryan Wall
Engineering Officer, Civil
613 623-4231, Ext. 1838
rwall@arnprior.ca
 
Council
      Office Number   Email address  
  Tom Burnette
Councillor
  613 623 5630   tburnette@arnprior.ca  
  Frank Dugal
Councillor
  613 623 1131   fdugal@arnprior.ca  
  Lynn Grinstead
Councillor
  613-623-3346   lgrinstead@arnprior.ca  
  Daniel Lynch
Councillor
  613-623-0146   dlynch@arnprior.ca  
  David Reid
Mayor
  613-623-4231 x.1815   dreid@arnprior.ca  
  Walter Stack
Reeve
  613-623-2813   wstack@arnprior.ca  
  Ted Strike
Councillor
  613-623-5651   tstrike@arnprior.ca  
      Office Number
Email address
 
  Tom Burnette
Councillor
  613 623 5630
tburnette@arnprior.ca
 
  Frank Dugal
Councillor
  613 623 1131
fdugal@arnprior.ca
 
  Lynn Grinstead
Councillor
  613-623-3346
lgrinstead@arnprior.ca
 
  Daniel Lynch
Councillor
  613-623-0146
dlynch@arnprior.ca
 
  David Reid
Mayor
  613-623-4231 x.1815
dreid@arnprior.ca
 
  Walter Stack
Reeve
  613-623-2813
wstack@arnprior.ca
 
  Ted Strike
Councillor
  613-623-5651
tstrike@arnprior.ca
 
  Tom Burnette
Councillor
613 623 5630
tburnette@arnprior.ca
 
  Frank Dugal
Councillor
613 623 1131
fdugal@arnprior.ca
 
  Lynn Grinstead
Councillor
613-623-3346
lgrinstead@arnprior.ca
 
  Daniel Lynch
Councillor
613-623-0146
dlynch@arnprior.ca
 
  David Reid
Mayor
613-623-4231 x.1815
dreid@arnprior.ca
 
  Walter Stack
Reeve
613-623-2813
wstack@arnprior.ca
 
  Ted Strike
Councillor
613-623-5651
tstrike@arnprior.ca
 
Public Works Garage
 

Address: 73 James St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1C9 | Tel: 623-4231 Ext 1811 | Fax: 623-4489

 
      Office Number   Email address  
  Peter Headrick
Acting Public Works Supervisor
  613-623-4231 ext. 1833   pheadrick@arnprior.ca  
 

Address: 73 James St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1C9 | Tel: 623-4231 Ext 1811 | Fax: 623-4489

 
      Office Number
Email address
 
  Peter Headrick
Acting Public Works Supervisor
  613-623-4231 ext. 1833
pheadrick@arnprior.ca
 
 

Address: 73 James St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1C9 | Tel: 623-4231 Ext 1811 | Fax: 623-4489

 
  Peter Headrick
Acting Public Works Supervisor
613-623-4231 ext. 1833
pheadrick@arnprior.ca
 
Water Filtration Plant
 

Address: 71 James St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1C9 | Tel: 623-4231, Ext 1834 | Fax: 623-9232

 
      Office Number   Email address  
  Mike Trumble
Waterworks Supervisor
  613-623-4231 Ext. 1834   mtrumble@arnprior.ca  
 

Address: 71 James St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1C9 | Tel: 623-4231, Ext 1834 | Fax: 623-9232

 
      Office Number
Email address
 
  Mike Trumble
Waterworks Supervisor
  613-623-4231 Ext. 1834
mtrumble@arnprior.ca
 
 

Address: 71 James St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1C9 | Tel: 623-4231, Ext 1834 | Fax: 623-9232

 
  Mike Trumble
Waterworks Supervisor
613-623-4231 Ext. 1834
mtrumble@arnprior.ca
 
Water Pollution Control Centre
 

Address: 233 Albert St., Arnprior, ON K7S 2M4 | Tel: 623-4231, Ext 1834

 
      Office Number   Email address  
  Mike Trumble
Waterworks Supervisor
  613-623-4231, Ext 1834   mtrumble@arnprior.ca  
 

Address: 233 Albert St., Arnprior, ON K7S 2M4 | Tel: 623-4231, Ext 1834

 
      Office Number
Email address
 
  Mike Trumble
Waterworks Supervisor
  613-623-4231, Ext 1834
mtrumble@arnprior.ca
 
 

Address: 233 Albert St., Arnprior, ON K7S 2M4 | Tel: 623-4231, Ext 1834

 
  Mike Trumble
Waterworks Supervisor
613-623-4231, Ext 1834
mtrumble@arnprior.ca
 
Recreation Branch
 

Address: Nick Smith Centre, 77 James St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1C9 | Tel: 623-7301 | Fax: 623-1150

 
      Office Number   Email address  
  Glenn Arthur
Director of Recreation
  613-623-7301, Ext 1793   garthur@arnprior.ca  
  Linda Betts
Customer Service Representative II
  613-623-7301, Ext 1791   lbetts@arnprior.ca  
  Taylor Giffen
Operations Supervisor, Recreation
  613-623-4231 ext. 1794   tgiffen@arnprior.ca  
  Rick Gwalchmai
Recreation Program Coordinator
  613-623-7301, Ext 1795   rgwalchmai@arnprior.ca  
  Jay Koch
Pool/Program Supervisor
  613-623-7301, Ext 1792   jkoch@arnprior.ca  
 

Address: Nick Smith Centre, 77 James St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1C9 | Tel: 623-7301 | Fax: 623-1150

 
      Office Number
Email address
 
  Glenn Arthur
Director of Recreation
  613-623-7301, Ext 1793
garthur@arnprior.ca
 
  Linda Betts
Customer Service Representative II
  613-623-7301, Ext 1791
lbetts@arnprior.ca
 
  Taylor Giffen
Operations Supervisor, Recreation
  613-623-4231 ext. 1794
tgiffen@arnprior.ca
 
  Rick Gwalchmai
Recreation Program Coordinator
  613-623-7301, Ext 1795
rgwalchmai@arnprior.ca
 
  Jay Koch
Pool/Program Supervisor
  613-623-7301, Ext 1792
jkoch@arnprior.ca
 
 

Address: Nick Smith Centre, 77 James St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1C9 | Tel: 623-7301 | Fax: 623-1150

 
  Glenn Arthur
Director of Recreation
613-623-7301, Ext 1793
garthur@arnprior.ca
 
  Linda Betts
Customer Service Representative II
613-623-7301, Ext 1791
lbetts@arnprior.ca
 
  Taylor Giffen
Operations Supervisor, Recreation
613-623-4231 ext. 1794
tgiffen@arnprior.ca
 
  Rick Gwalchmai
Recreation Program Coordinator
613-623-7301, Ext 1795
rgwalchmai@arnprior.ca
 
  Jay Koch
Pool/Program Supervisor
613-623-7301, Ext 1792
jkoch@arnprior.ca
 
Fire Department
 

Address: 67 Meehan St., Arnprior, ON K7S 2B7 | Tel: 623-4231 | Fax: 623-8026

 
      Office Number   Email address  
  Jeff Crawford
Fire Chief
  613-623-4231 x. 1835   jcrawford@arnprior.ca  
  Rick Desarmia
Deputy Fire Chief/ Fire Prevention Officer
  613-623-4231, Ext 1836   rdesarmia@arnprior.ca  
  Cory Nicholas
Fire Prevention Officer
  613-623-4231, Ext 1837   cnicholas@arnprior.ca  
 

Address: 67 Meehan St., Arnprior, ON K7S 2B7 | Tel: 623-4231 | Fax: 623-8026

 
      Office Number
Email address
 
  Jeff Crawford
Fire Chief
  613-623-4231 x. 1835
jcrawford@arnprior.ca
 
  Rick Desarmia
Deputy Fire Chief/ Fire Prevention Officer
  613-623-4231, Ext 1836
rdesarmia@arnprior.ca
 
  Cory Nicholas
Fire Prevention Officer
  613-623-4231, Ext 1837
cnicholas@arnprior.ca
 
 

Address: 67 Meehan St., Arnprior, ON K7S 2B7 | Tel: 623-4231 | Fax: 623-8026

 
  Jeff Crawford
Fire Chief
613-623-4231 x. 1835
jcrawford@arnprior.ca
 
  Rick Desarmia
Deputy Fire Chief/ Fire Prevention Officer
613-623-4231, Ext 1836
rdesarmia@arnprior.ca
 
  Cory Nicholas
Fire Prevention Officer
613-623-4231, Ext 1837
cnicholas@arnprior.ca
 
Arnprior Public Library
 

Address: 21 Madawaska St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1R6 | Tel: 623-2279 | Fax: 623-0281

 
      Office Number   Email address  
  Karen Deluca
Chief Librarian
  613-623-2279   library@arnpriorlibrary.ca  
  Carolyn Swayze
Children’s Librarian
  613-623-2279   childrens@arnpriorlibrary.ca  
 

Address: 21 Madawaska St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1R6 | Tel: 623-2279 | Fax: 623-0281

 
      Office Number
Email address
 
  Karen Deluca
Chief Librarian
  613-623-2279
library@arnpriorlibrary.ca
 
  Carolyn Swayze
Children’s Librarian
  613-623-2279
childrens@arnpriorlibrary.ca
 
 

Address: 21 Madawaska St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1R6 | Tel: 623-2279 | Fax: 623-0281

 
  Karen Deluca
Chief Librarian
613-623-2279
library@arnpriorlibrary.ca
 
  Carolyn Swayze
Children’s Librarian
613-623-2279
childrens@arnpriorlibrary.ca
 
Arnprior and District Museum
 

35 Madawaska St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1R6 | Tel/Fax: 623-4902

 
      Office Number   Email address  
  Janet Carlile
Museum Curator
  613-623-4902   jcarlile@arnprior.ca  
 

35 Madawaska St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1R6 | Tel/Fax: 623-4902

 
      Office Number
Email address
 
  Janet Carlile
Museum Curator
  613-623-4902
jcarlile@arnprior.ca
 
 

35 Madawaska St., Arnprior, ON K7S 1R6 | Tel/Fax: 623-4902

 
  Janet Carlile
Museum Curator
613-623-4902
jcarlile@arnprior.ca
 
Miscellaneous Contact Information
      Office Number   Email address  
  Arnprior OPP Detachment   613-623-3131    
  Renfrew County District Health Unit   613-735-8654    
      Office Number
Email address
 
  Arnprior OPP Detachment   613-623-3131  
  Renfrew County District Health Unit   613-735-8654  
  Arnprior OPP Detachment
613-623-3131
 
  Renfrew County District Health Unit
613-735-8654